Matt Tifft

Next Event


Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

All 2024 Events

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Moulton Speedway

Coltman Farms Southern All Stars Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE

DNS

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Road Atlanta

Asphalt Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Road Atlanta

Asphalt Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Hilltop Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Marion Center, PA

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Eriez Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Hummingbird Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Lexington, OH

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Lexington, OH

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Lexington, OH

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Road America

Elkhart Lake, WI

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Road America

Elkhart Lake, WI

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Road America

Elkhart Lake, WI

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Butler Speedway

Quincy, MI

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Crystal, MI

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Oakshade Raceway

Wauseon, OH

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Pocono Raceway

Long Pond, PA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Butler Speedway

Quincy, MI

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Hampton, GA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 105

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season

Facebook

PB Blaster
Gunk
Blaster Holdings
Sunoco Race Fuel
Bazell Race Fuels
Daugherty Motorsports