Matt Tifft

Next Event


Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

All 2024 Events

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Moulton Speedway

Coltman Farms Southern All Stars Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Silver Crown

B FEATURE

DNS

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Road Atlanta

Asphalt Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Road Atlanta

Asphalt Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Hilltop Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Marion Center, PA

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Eriez Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Hummingbird Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Trans Am2

QUALIFYING

13th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Trans Am2

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Road America

Trans Am2

QUALIFYING

15th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Road America

Trans Am2

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Hidden Valley Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Eriez Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

11th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Butler Speedway

Quincy, MI

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Hampton, GA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Race Stats

  • Events24
  • Wins2
  • Top 54
  • Top 107

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season

Facebook

PB Blaster
Gunk
Blaster Holdings
Sunoco Race Fuel
Bazell Race Fuels
Daugherty Motorsports